CVAS Honour Board

Life Members

We are proud to have the following people as Life Members of the Chapman Valley Agricultural Society Inc. Their contributions over time, and passion for our organisation and the wider agricultural community of Chapman Valley are deservedly recognised.

MR S.J.Bunter (dec)
MR E.T. Marsden
MR P.A. McDonnell (dec)
MR E.J. Stokes
MR L.P. Cooper (dec)
MR T.L. Cooper
MR C.M. Gould
MRS C.A. Simpson
MRS J McCagh

Mr R. O’Neil

MRS N Martin